Reviews

What our clients are saying...

Placeholder

We have been rated 4.51 out of 5 based on 72 ratings.


I'd definitely recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge to friends and family because the team is welcoming and supportive without any high pressure selling.

Mr Mark Sowerby

12th April 2018

The staff at Platinum Nissan Trowbridge were good because the car purchase was such a relaxed process. It started with the test drive, there was no pressure and I felt extremely comfortable, the car sold itself. A great purchase after a trip to Trowbridge, an afternoon well spent.

Mrs H

10th April 2018

I would recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge to friends and family because of friendly sales staff

Mr Darren Kellaway

9th April 2018

Platinum Nissan Trowbridge staff were good because they helped me with every little thing we needed

Mr I

9th April 2018

It was worth the journey from the Isle of Wight to get the car we wanted and Mike couldn't do enough to make sure that the car was as described and ready for us to drive away in the same day. Could not fault his customer skills.

Mr Richard Hindson

3rd April 2018

I'd recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge to a friend because they have a good and wife selection of cars and the sales people are not ‘pushy’. In fact I have recommended Platinum to a friend who has recently purchased a car from there

Mrs A

20th March 2018

I had a great experience at Platinum Nissan Trowbridge because there was no pressure of sale, the staff Mike and trainee Samuel did know all the information covering all areas of the car and paperwork, communication was fantastic throughout by both members. The car came with some fantastic offers which were more than appreciated and saving me money in breakdown cover and two years of free serving. overall I would really recommend popping in to Trowbridge Platinum Nissan and take advantage of both the friendly staff and the great deals on offer with a no pressure attitude from all members of staff. Outstanding 5 stars. Mr Nathan Love

Mr Nathan Love

12th March 2018

The experience at Platinum Nissan Trowbridge was fantastic because the Salesman did not push too hard for the sale which puts customers off which some salesman don't get. I have always had a good experience with Nissan and the cars always reliable. I probably would have bought something bigger though had that been suggested.

Mr Adrian Weissenbruch

12th March 2018

The experience at Platinum Nissan Trowbridge was ok. Would have liked more on part ex from Salesman Mr Mugimov.

Mr Tony Whistance

12th March 2018

I would recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge to friends and family because they provided excellent service

Mr Thomas Craig

7th February 2018

Platinum Nissan Trowbridge were great because great team can’t thank the manager and the sales staff enough any problems sorted straight away five star

Mr Stuart Molyneux

6th February 2018

Platinum Nissan Trowbridge has provided me with a variety of vehicles from Micra to X-Trails over the years. Their products are excellent, their sales team are excellent. Their service is exceptional. Why would you want to go anywhere else? except to another Nissan dealer

Mr Francis Amoroso

6th February 2018

I'd endorse Platinum Nissan Trowbridge because excellent service and good choice of cars

Miss J

6th February 2018

My experience at Platinum Nissan Trowbridge was memorable because of the very pleasant staff and Tim Wheere in particular. Also because a few problems which appeared after purchase were speedily and amicably resolved

Mr J Condon

5th January 2018

The experience at Platinum Nissan Trowbridge was fantastic because the salesman was very helpful as i bought my last cars from him

Mr D Boyle

5th January 2018

I'd suggest Platinum Nissan Trowbridge to a friend because of the friendly helpful service.

Mr G Hughes

5th January 2018

Platinum Nissan Trowbridge were great because they listened, identified what I was looking for, and the set about providing it! That's quite rare these days.

Mr Barry Gimbert

8th December 2017

I'd definitely recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge because I liked the relaxed, professional, no pressure attitude of the sales person

Mrs Jane P

7th December 2017

I had a great experience at Platinum Nissan Trowbridge because I wanted to try a Leaf and was given excellent attention and even a Leaf for a 24 hour trial. So my initial enquiry ended with my purchasing the Leaf and I am delighted with it. The dealership and the staff, particularly Matt, were very kind and helpful.

Mrs Jenny King

8th November 2017

Platinum Nissan Trowbridge staff were good because they were very friendly and helpful without being pushy and covered all the necessary details clearly. I would recommend Mark unreservedly.

Mrs Rosemary Rees

8th November 2017

I was pleased with Platinum Nissan Trowbridge and would recommend them because they listened carefully to our needs as a customer, and came up with the vehicle we were looking for at a price we wanted to pay. Excellent service all round.

Mr Bryan Mellor

8th November 2017

I have been recently widowed and having to buy a car was the last thing I needed the sales man Mark Ward helped me in every way he could and with no pressure to buy but I did and I am really pleased with the car.

Mrs P Reed

31st October 2017

I feel very welcome when I visit my Nissan dealer the staff are all very helpful. I have my car serviced and MOT'd there every year and they arrange collection and delivery back its just great also to receive free RAC cover.

Mr D Merrill

19th October 2017

I'd recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge because of the choice of vehicles, the attitude and attention to detail of the staff, and the overall impression of the site.

Mr D Thorne

9th October 2017

Patinum Nissan Trowbridge were really helpful and I'd recommend them because They look after you from start to finish

Mr J Hodder

4th October 2017

I would recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge to friends and family because the choice and quality of cars offered is matched by the enthusiasm and professionalism of it's staff.

Mr M Coates

4th October 2017

Initially I went only to have a look at The Juke to see how suitable it would be for transporting my wife, was impressed by the sales man who attended me he was very helpful and pleasant, And the result was I decided to pur, chase the Juke then and there. I have found the car a pleasure to drive, and it even impresses my son!!!

Mr M Ellison

4th October 2017

Platinum Nissan Trowbridge were helpful because Tim Wheeler was so helpful and proffecional. I really felt that he wasn't just looking at his sales figures. He cared that the car was right for me .

Mrs T Holt

4th October 2017

I had a great experience at Platinum Nissan Trowbridge because they have what we need

Mr M

10th September 2017

Platinum Nissan Trowbridge were fantastic because they delivered our requirements with complete professionalism and courtesy.

Mrs S

9th September 2017

Want us to call you back?

Enter your details & we'll get back to you within 1 working day

Shortlist (0)