Reviews

What our clients are saying...

Placeholder

We have been rated 4.49 out of 5 based on 97 ratings.


I'd definitely recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge because the cars on offer are very good and the service to match.

Mr Steven West

8th June 2018

Platinum Nissan Trowbridge were helpful because they are welcoming, polite and make all the information easy to access. My sales person, Mike, was very professional and personable.

Miss Frances Barley

7th June 2018

I’d recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge because my recent experience was first class. There was no pushy sales patter, every aspect of the cars performance was clearly explained, as was all of the “paperwork”. Despite this being my first experience of this dealership I was made to feel like a long standing valued customer, in fact when I called in to collect something from the parts department a week later Tim Wheeler waved out to me & we had a quick catch up while I was waiting. Buying a new car is a big commitment and I felt supported throughout the process

Mrs Kathleen Fry

7th June 2018

I'd definitely recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge because they maintain a high standard in relating to the customer's requirements, and one feels that one can trust them to provide the best mechanical service as well. Thanks to Mark for making the purchase run smoothly and efficiently. Ms Rosalie Fanning.

Mrs Rosalie Fanning

24th May 2018

Platinum Nissan Trowbridge were fantastic because very friendly staff, and helped me find the car I really wanted, I was very grateful,.

Mr Christopher Dick

24th May 2018

I'd endorse Platinum Nissan Trowbridge because from start to finish buying a car couldn’t have been easier, very smooth and professional service the whole way through. Thank you!

Mrs W

12th May 2018

I'd definitely recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge to friends and family because we got a good deal

Mr Timothy Englefield

9th May 2018

I'd definitely recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge because the sales staff are knowledgable friendly and give good advice regarding purchase options

Mrs Judith Green

9th May 2018

I'd definitely recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge to friends and family because my expectations were met from the moment I walked through the door to deliery if the vehicle. I have been very pleased with the purchase ever since.

Mr Andrew Pepler

8th May 2018

I'd definitely recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge to friends and family because I found the car I was looking for . Salesman was very good and not pushy . Very pleased with service

Mrs Deborah Hudson

8th May 2018

Platinum Nissan Trowbridge were fantastic because I felt the sales controller who I dealt with could not have been more helpful.

Mrs Edith Young

8th May 2018

Platinum Nissan Trowbridge were great because they were very helpful and helped us pick a car out so easily and didn’t pressure us into buying something we didn’t want they offered us the best deal for us.

Miss Hayley Johnstone

8th May 2018

I'd definitely recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge to friends and family because the team is welcoming and supportive without any high pressure selling.

Mr Mark Sowerby

12th April 2018

The staff at Platinum Nissan Trowbridge were good because the car purchase was such a relaxed process. It started with the test drive, there was no pressure and I felt extremely comfortable, the car sold itself. A great purchase after a trip to Trowbridge, an afternoon well spent.

Mrs H

10th April 2018

I would recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge to friends and family because of friendly sales staff

Mr Darren Kellaway

9th April 2018

Platinum Nissan Trowbridge staff were good because they helped me with every little thing we needed

Mr I

9th April 2018

It was worth the journey from the Isle of Wight to get the car we wanted and Mike couldn't do enough to make sure that the car was as described and ready for us to drive away in the same day. Could not fault his customer skills.

Mr Richard Hindson

3rd April 2018

I'd recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge to a friend because they have a good and wife selection of cars and the sales people are not ‘pushy’. In fact I have recommended Platinum to a friend who has recently purchased a car from there

Mrs A

20th March 2018

I had a great experience at Platinum Nissan Trowbridge because there was no pressure of sale, the staff Mike and trainee Samuel did know all the information covering all areas of the car and paperwork, communication was fantastic throughout by both members. The car came with some fantastic offers which were more than appreciated and saving me money in breakdown cover and two years of free serving. overall I would really recommend popping in to Trowbridge Platinum Nissan and take advantage of both the friendly staff and the great deals on offer with a no pressure attitude from all members of staff. Outstanding 5 stars. Mr Nathan Love

Mr Nathan Love

12th March 2018

The experience at Platinum Nissan Trowbridge was fantastic because the Salesman did not push too hard for the sale which puts customers off which some salesman don't get. I have always had a good experience with Nissan and the cars always reliable. I probably would have bought something bigger though had that been suggested.

Mr Adrian Weissenbruch

12th March 2018

The experience at Platinum Nissan Trowbridge was ok. Would have liked more on part ex from Salesman Mr Mugimov.

Mr Tony Whistance

12th March 2018

I would recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge to friends and family because they provided excellent service

Mr Thomas Craig

7th February 2018

Platinum Nissan Trowbridge were great because great team can’t thank the manager and the sales staff enough any problems sorted straight away five star

Mr Stuart Molyneux

6th February 2018

Platinum Nissan Trowbridge has provided me with a variety of vehicles from Micra to X-Trails over the years. Their products are excellent, their sales team are excellent. Their service is exceptional. Why would you want to go anywhere else? except to another Nissan dealer

Mr Francis Amoroso

6th February 2018

I'd endorse Platinum Nissan Trowbridge because excellent service and good choice of cars

Miss J

6th February 2018

My experience at Platinum Nissan Trowbridge was memorable because of the very pleasant staff and Tim Wheere in particular. Also because a few problems which appeared after purchase were speedily and amicably resolved

Mr J Condon

5th January 2018

The experience at Platinum Nissan Trowbridge was fantastic because the salesman was very helpful as i bought my last cars from him

Mr D Boyle

5th January 2018

I'd suggest Platinum Nissan Trowbridge to a friend because of the friendly helpful service.

Mr G Hughes

5th January 2018

Platinum Nissan Trowbridge were great because they listened, identified what I was looking for, and the set about providing it! That's quite rare these days.

Mr Barry Gimbert

8th December 2017

I'd definitely recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge because I liked the relaxed, professional, no pressure attitude of the sales person

Mrs Jane P

7th December 2017

Want us to call you back?

Enter your details & we'll get back to you within 1 working day

Shortlist (0)